February 5, 2019 Comments are off s34dd3m0cr4t5

23rd Annual SEAD Democrats Pre-Endorsement Rally

Mark Your Calendar!

23rd Annual SEAD Democrats Pre=Endorsement  Rally…

Since it is an early primary, In order for you to get to meet the Endorsement Candidates and sign their petitions, the 23rd Annual SEAD Democrats Pre-Endorsement Day Rally will be held on:

Saturday, February 15th 1 pm to 4 pm
The Royal Place, 2660 Library Rd, 15234.

 Food includes:
Rigatoni, Meatballs, House Salad, Roll & Dessert.
Complimentary Beer, and Pop.
There will be Door Prizes, 50/50 and Surprises! 

Tickers are only $10 per person. Buy one get one free
for SEAD Members whose 2020 dues are paid.

To volunteer or be a sponsor: Contact  SEAD President Rob Frank at (412) 583-5973
or via email at: seaddemocrats@gmail.com

DOWNLOAD 2020 Membership Application

Many Thanks to our 2020 Rally Sponsors!

Ticket Printing Sponsor
Congressman Mike Doyle (18th Congressional)

Big Screen TV Donation
Congressman Conor Lamb (17th Congressional)

Beer Sponsor
State Senator Wayne Fontana (42nd State Senatorial)

$250 Gold Level Sponsor
State Senator Jay Costa Jr. (42nd Senatorial)
County Executive Rich Fitzgerald

Heather Kass for State Rep, (District 36)
Michael Lamb for PA. Auditor Genera
State Rep. Harry Readshaw (District 36)
Chris Roland for State Rep. (District 34)
$100 Silver Level Sponsor
7th Ward Committee Members Rick & Bonnie BoothJoan
Dave Buchewicz South Park Democratic Committee
City Councilman Anthony Coghill (District 4)
State Senator Pam Iovino (37th Senatorial)
Attorney Sabrina Korbel
City Councilman Bruce Kraus (District 3)
Mayor Bill Peduto
Nick Pisciottano for State Rep (District 38)
$75 Bronze Level
Jessica Benham for State Rep. ( District 36)
State Committeewoman Angie Gialloreto
State Rep. Adam Ravenstahl, (District 20)
$25 Friend Level
Ross Commissioner Jack Betkowski, County Councilwoman Bethany Hallam, Attorney Brian Malkin, Monica Mulzalski, 19th Ward Committee Jonathan Nadle, Peter Petracco, O’Hara Democratic Committee, Sal Sirabella, Kevan Yenerall, (Warren Delegate Congressional).